TLSS - Teaching and Learning Support Service

Centre for Innovative Technologies in Education (CITE)

Display # 
Name Position Phone
Alain Erdmer Director 6484
Angela Fleming Technician Clerk - Pembroke 613-735-5181
Benoit Boivin Supervisor – Multimedia Technical Support 3790
Constance Gervais Technician Clerk - Carnwall 613-938-6989
Daniel Tessier Teaching and Learning Systems Specialist 6878
Denis Boudreau Technician 6878
Derek Gratton Teaching and Learning Systems Specialist 6522
Desiré Elese Lokoy Coordinator – Systems and Technology 3560
Dominic Blouin Multimedia Systems Specialist 5900
Éric Clement Multimedia Systems Specialist 4616
Francine Levac Technical Support - Hawkesbury 613-678-8950
Jason Griffiths Multimedia Systems Specialist 5900
Jean Sébastien Émond System Administrator 3352
Liliane Hajjar Coordinator - Client Services 5787
Marc Viau Multimedia Integrator 5900
Marc Villeneuve Distance Education & Off-Campus Site Coordinator 6967
Mario Amyot Multimedia Systems Specialist 3681
Martin Fortin Manager – Learning Technology Systems and Networks 6533
Michael Mclaughlin Coordinator - Technical Support for Events and Multimedia Projects 5900
Pascal Lesage Senior Teaching and Learning Systems Specialist 6201
Paul A. Roy Multimedia Systems Specialist 5900
Pierre Tardif Coordinator – Technicial Support for Events 3681
Roland Boisvenu Technician 5900
Sébastien Lacasse Teaching and Learning Systems Specialist 3745
Thomas Hayes Multimedia Integration and Design Developer 3051
Xavier Erdmer Senior Educational Technologies Specialist 5900